top of page
Trust Series
The Trust Series - Trust Me, Love Me, Promise Me
Love means giving someone the chance to hurt you, but trusting them not to.
Untouched Perfection - Timeless Love Series
He gave me everything and required nothing.
Timeless Love Series
Effect Series
Twisted Fate Series
Twisted Fate Series - White Lies, Black Truth
Sometimes the black truth is worse than the white lie.
Exposed Hearts Series
author page banner - two books.jpg
Stand Alone Novels
bottom of page